Area Code 618

Area code 618 is located in southern Illinois. It covers most of the southern part of the state, including Belleville and Granite City.

Illinois Counties within Area Code 618:

St. Clair, Madison, Williamson, Jackson, Franklin, Marion, Jefferson, Clinton, Randolph, Monroe, Saline, Jersey, Perry, Crawford, Fayette, Union, Lawrence, Wayne, Richland, Bond, Massac, Washington, Macoupin, White, Clay, Johnson, Wabash, Effingham, Hamilton, Alexander, Jasper, Edwards, Pulaski, Gallatin, Pope, Hardin, Calhoun, Greene, Shelby.

Illinois Major Cities within Area Code 618:

Belleville, Granite City, O’Fallon, Alton, East St. Louis, Carbondale, Collinsville, Edwardsville, Godfrey, Marion, Fairview Heights, Mount Vernon, Cahokia, Swansea, Centralia, Glen Carbon, Shiloh, Herrin, Wood River, Highland, Troy, Waterloo, Columbia, Bethalto, Olney, Harrisburg, Chester, Jerseyville, West Frankfort, Murphysboro, Robinson, Maryville, Salem, Mascoutah, Mount Carmel, Benton, Greenville, Vandalia, Metropolis, East Alton, Du Quoin, Pontoon Beach, Pinckneyville, Carterville, Centreville, Carmi, Fairfield, Staunton, Flora, Anna.

Area Code 618Time Zone?

Central time zone is also known as America/Chicago.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *