Area Code 520

Area Code 520 is the area code for the state of Arizona and its surrounding areas. The code was established in 1947, and it was originally assigned to the entire state. In 1995, however, it was split into two parts: 520 and 602. 520 area code serving the southeastern part of the state including Tucson and surrounding areas.

Arizona Counties within Area Code 520:

Pima, Pinal, Cochise, Santa Cruz

Arizona Major Cities within Area Code 520:

Tucson, Casas Adobes, Catalina Foothills, Casa Grande, Sierra Vista, Maricopa, Oro Valley, Marana, Drexel Heights, Sahuarita, Florence, Green Valley, Nogales, Rio Rico, Douglas, Tanque Verde, Eloy, Flowing Wells, Sierra Vista Southeast, Tucson Estates, Coolidge, Arizona City, Vail, Saddlebrooke, Picture Rocks, Valencia West, Catalina, Avra Valley, Corona de Tucson, South Tucson, Three Points, Bisbee, Summit, Rincon Valley, Benson, Willcox, Oracle, San Manuel, Ajo, Superior, Sacaton, Whetstone, Sells, Red Rock, Kearny, Huachuca City, Mescal, Pirtleville, St. David, Mammoth.

Area Code 520 Time Zone?

Arizona time zone is on Mountain Standard Time (GMT-7)

Go here to see the complete list of United States Area Codes.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *