Area Code 501

Area Code 501 is a telephone area code in the state of Arkansas. It covers the central part of the state, including Little Rock and Conway.

Arkansas Counties within Area Code 501:

Pulaski, Faulkner, Saline, Garland, White, Lonoke, Hot Spring, Cleburne, Conway, Van Buren, Jefferson, Perry, Prairie, Independence, Jackson, Grant, Searcy.

Arkansas Major Cities within Area Code 501:

Little Rock, North Little Rock, Conway, Hot Springs, Benton, Sherwood, Jacksonville, Cabot, Searcy, Maumelle, Bryant, Hot Springs Village, Malvern, Beebe, Heber Springs, East End, Morrilton, Greenbrier, Piney, Lonoke, Ward, Haskell, Vilonia, Rockwell, Landmark, Gibson, Shannon Hills, Alexander, Bald Knob, England, Salem, Clinton, Fairfield Bay, Mayflower, Lake Hamilton, Wrightsville, Austin, Judsonia, McAlmont, Kensett, Perryville, Redfield, Tumbling Shoals, Avilla, Greers Ferry, Wooster, Sweet Home, Plumerville, Oppelo, Mountain Pine.

Area Code 501 Time Zone?

Arkansas Time Zone “Central Time Zone” (GMT-5)

Go here to see the complete list of United States Area Codes.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *