Area Code 479

Area Code 479 is the area code for Arkansas. The phone numbers that use the 479 area code are located in Rogers, Bentonville, Russellville, Fayetteville, Fort Smith, Springdale and other cities.

Arkansas Counties within Area Code 479:

Benton, Washington, Sebastian, Crawford, Pope, Johnson, Logan, Yell, Franklin, Madison, Polk, Scott, Carroll, Perry, Newton.

Arkansas Major Cities within Area Code 479:

Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, Rogers, Bentonville, Russellville, Bella Vista, Van Buren, Siloam Springs, Centerton, Clarksville, Greenwood, Lowell, Farmington, Mena, Alma, Pea Ridge, Dardanelle, Barling, Prairie Grove, Booneville, Ozark, Waldron, Paris, Johnson, Gentry, Atkins, Pottsville, Elkins, Little Flock, Charleston, Tontitown, Danville, Bethel Heights, Holiday Island, Huntsville, Gravette, West Fork, Lavaca, Lincoln, Eureka Springs, Prairie Creek, Cave Springs, Decatur, Mulberry, Lamar, Elm Springs, Cedarville, Dover, Greenland.

Area Code 479 Time Zone?

Arkansas Time Zone “Central Time Zone” (GMT-5)

Go here to see the complete list of United States Area Codes.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *