Area Code 309

Area code 309 is located in Illinois, and it covers the cities of Peoria, Bloomington, and Normal.

Illinois Counties within Area Code 309:

Peoria, McLean, Rock Island, Tazewell, Knox, Henry, Woodford, Fulton, McDonough, Warren, Mercer, Marshall, Mason, Whiteside, Bureau, Henderson, Stark, Schuyler, De Witt, Putnam.

Illinois Major Cities within Area Code 309:

Peoria, Bloomington, Normal, Moline, Rock Island, Pekin, Galesburg, East Peoria, East Moline, Macomb, Morton, Washington, Canton, Kewanee, Monmouth, Silvis, Geneseo, Bartonville, Peoria Heights, Chillicothe, Creve Coeur, Eureka, Colona, Milan, West Peoria, Coal Valley, Aledo, Metamora, Le Roy, Germantown Hills, Abingdon, Havana, Bushnell, Knoxville, Heyworth, Marquette Heights, El Paso, Galva, Henry, Farmington, Lewistown, Tremont, Cambridge, Carbon Cliff, Elmwood, Minonk, Roanoke, Lexington, Farmer City, Bellevue.

Area Code 309 Time Zone?

Central time zone is also known as America/Chicago.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *